We have a winner!

A couple of weeks ago, on the Purposeful Purchases post, I invited people to offer suggestions for what could be done with an old entertainment unit. There are some very creative suggestions there – my favourite are fish tank and children’s kitchen play area (check out the websites suggested in the comment from Ann Heinrichs.)

hurray for Diane!

So I put everyone’s name in a hat, drew one out and the winner is: Diane Tucker! Diane, I’ll email you to get your details and send you a gift certificate to your nearest MCC Thrift Shop!

Thanks to everyone who contributed suggestions; the MCC Furniture and More Shop is thrilled!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We have a winner!

  1. Diane Tucker says:

    Yay! 42nd and Fraser, here I come!!

    thanks!
    Diane

Comments are closed.